Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
22

Color Revolutions in the Post-Soviet Space: A Conversation with Johnny Vedmore

NGOs and philosophy galore
22

This story is about my conversation with Johnny Vedmore. It is my third conversation with Johnny, the first two can be found here (Klaus Schwab’s lineage and alphabet connections) and here (Johnny’s life at large).

Johnny is an investigative journalist from God, he has a real gift for it. He is also a very kind soul and a friend.

In this third conversation, we talked about Johnny’s research into the history of color revolutions in the post-Soviet space (starts at about 1:03:55). We also talked about language, the role of “information” in our lives, and how “information” is most useful to us when it stimulates our independent thinking and guides our philosophical choices.

It was a fun and meaningful interview, I hope you enjoy it, too!


Note to readers: If you are in the position to do so, I encourage you to become a paid subscriber or donate as this is how I make a living. I love you in any case, but it helps A LOT. Thank you from my heart for your support!

Donate

Tessa Fights Robots is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

22 Comments
Tessa Fights Robots
Tessa Fights Robots
Authors
Tessa Lena